blog

welcome to my little blog/diary. Here I am simply going to talk about my day to day life and yap about the things I like. Please don't judge and if you don't like it, don't read it!




5/8/24

Mood: okay

So far it hasn't been a good or bad day. Today has been a very cold day and I didn't bring warm enough clothes to school and I was freezing almost every class. Then I had PE (I'm very bad at any type of physical activity) I fell and hit myself several times but I'm fine
In a few hours I will have drama classes. I really like acting a lot so it makes me very happy, plus I have memorized all my lines.
I am currently reading Winter written by Marissa Meyer, I like dystopian books from the 2010's so I am loving this whole series with all my heart. Obviously my favorite characters are Cinder, Iko and Cress. I don't have any more books in my library that I haven't read yet, so I think I'll reread the entire Percy Jackson series.

Navigate


The current mood of meyr0s3 at www.imood.com